landen met euro

Countries of the EU with euro currency:
Belgium, Germany, Finland, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal and Spain.
Countries with euro currency:
Montenegro and Kosovo, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City, Andorra
Overseas territories with euro currency:
Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana and Réunion, Saint Martin, the Azores and Madeira, the Canary Islands.
The euro has also been introduced in three French regions with OCT status (Overseas Countries and Territories). These are areas that are not part of the territory of the European Union. It is the French overseas department of Mayotte and French overseas communities of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Pierre and Miquelon.